033 394 5601

Give us a call on the following number


Welcome to the ProSysCom Team


Delia Maharaj – Government and Municipal Sales, Corporate Sales and Sales

Sharon Griffin – Corporate Sales, Sales and Administration

Michelle De Lange – Sales Assistant

Jannetta Hunt – Sales Assistant 


Cacheral Chetty – Debtors and Creditors

Sham Tajodeen – Reception and Admin


Tiara Maharaj – Reception and Admin

Technical Support

 Mike Findlay – Solutions Architect / Senior Technical Support Engineer

Ashir Hanuman – Systems Engineer

Jordache Naidoo – Technical Support Engineer

Aavishkar Sadanan – IT Engineer

Komeshin Rajah – IT Engineer

Selby Dlomo – Technical Assistant

Shantel Padayachee – Support Desk, Support Supervisor and Stock Control

Hosting Support

Dave Griffin – IT Consultant, Internet Marketing

Agnivesh Sewbran – Internet Access Support, Website Development and Maintenance, Email and Domain Support

Ajay Sripersad – Internet Access Support, Website Development and Maintenance, Graphic Design, Email and Domain Support